Find products

Use our product finder to search for products and materials

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive news about events and exhibitions, innovation and materials on the latest building product innovations, case studies and more.
I have read and agree to the terms and conditions of usage and The Building Centre's Privacy Policy.

Our team

The Building Centre and the Built Environment Trust are run by a dynamic group of professionals who are passionate about furthering knowledge and understanding of the built environment.

Colin Tweedy

Chief Executive

ctweedy@buildingcentre.co.uk

Leanne Clowting

Chief Operating Officer

+44 (0)20 7692 6209

lclowting@buildingcentre.co.uk

John Bonning

Commercial Director

+44 (0)20 7692 6202

jbonning@buildingcentre.co.uk

Leah Sowden

Head of Finance

+44 (0)20 7692 6204

lsowden@buildingcentre.co.uk

Vanessa Norwood

Creative Director

+44 (0)20 7692 6211

vnorwood@buildingcentre.co.uk

Anna Thompson

Operations Director

+44 (0)20 7692 6215

athompson@buildingcentre.co.uk

Nikul Bhanderi

Finance Manager

+44 (0)20 7692 6206

nbhanderi@buildingcentre.co.uk

Michael James

IT & Digital Development Manager

+44 (0)20 7692 6203

mjames@buildingcentre.co.uk

Harriet Jennings

Public Programme Curator

+44 (0)20 7692 6208

hjennings@buildingcentre.co.uk

Tony Michael

Client Support Coordinator

+44 (0)20 7692 6213

tmichael@buildingcentre.co.uk

Mimi Thompson

Venue Hire Coordinator and Front of House

+44 (0)20 7692 6205

mthompson@buildingcentre.co.uk

Ken Salisbury

Maintenance Manager

Gary Mills

Deputy Maintenance Manager

+44 (0)20 7692 6217

gmills@buildingcentre.co.uk

Will Kearon

Café Manager

+44 (0)20 7692 4000

wkearon@buildingcentre.co.uk