Find products

Use our product finder to search for products and materials

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive news about events and exhibitions, innovation and materials on the latest building product innovations, case studies and more.
I have read and agree to the terms and conditions of usage and The Building Centre's Privacy Policy.
Our team

The Building Centre and the Built Environment Trust are run by a dynamic group of professionals who are passionate about furthering knowledge and understanding of the built environment.

Colin Tweedy

Chief Executive

ctweedy@buildingcentre.co.uk

John Bonning

Commercial Director

+44 (0)20 7692 6239

jbonning@buildingcentre.co.uk

Leah Sowden

Head of Finance

+44 (0)20 7692 6220

lsowden@buildingcentre.co.uk

Vanessa Norwood

Creative Director

+44 (0)20 7692 6218

vnorwood@buildingcentre.co.uk

Anna Thompson

Operations Director

+44 (0)20 7692 6215

athompson@buildingcentre.co.uk

Nikul Bhanderi

Finance Manager

+44 (0)20 7692 6206

nbhanderi@buildingcentre.co.uk

Michael James

IT & Digital Development Manager

+44 (0)20 7692 6226

mjames@buildingcentre.co.uk

Alex Charlton

Commercial Sales Manager

+44 (0)20 7692 6214

acharlton@buildingcentre.co.uk

Jenny Watt

PR & Marketing Manager

+44 (0)20 7692 6211

jwatt@buildingcentre.co.uk

Milos Vranesevic

Technical Manager

+44 (0)20 7692 6212

milos@buildingcentre.co.uk

Harriet Jennings

Public Programme Curator

+44 (0)20 7692 6208

hjennings@buildingcentre.co.uk

Mathilde Savary

Public Programme Curator

+44 (0)20 7692 6234

msavary@buildingcentre.co.uk

Tony Michael

Client Support Coordinator

+44 (0)20 7692 6213

tmichael@buildingcentre.co.uk

Will Temple

Venue Hire and Events Coordinator

+44 (0)20 7692 6205

wtemple@buildingcentre.co.uk

Fabiola Flamini

Receptionist/Front of House

+44 (0)20 7692 6200

fflamini@buildingcentre.co.uk

Ken Salisbury

Maintenance Manager

Daniel Amini

Maintenance Assistant