About Us  

Staff Contacts

Executive Board

Colin Tweedy LVO OBE
Chief Executive
T: +44 (0)20 7692 4000

John Bonning
Commercial Director 
T: +44 (0)20  7692 6239
E: jbonning@buildingcentre.co.uk

Non-Executive Board Members

Richard Hill (Chairman)

Finance

Nikul Bhanderi 
Finance Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7692 6206
E: nbhanderi@buildingcentre.co.uk

Sales

John Bonning
Commercial Director 
T: +44 (0)20 7692 6239
E: jbonning@buildingcentre.co.uk

Alex Charlton
Commercial Services Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7692 6214
E: acharlton@buildingcentre.co.uk

Marketing and PR

Jenny Watt 
PR & Marketing Manager 
T: +44 (0)20 7692 6211
E: jwatt@buildingcentre.co.uk

Events and Seminars

Building Centre Events
T: +44 (0)20 7692 6234
E: events@buildingcentre.co.uk

Frontline Services

Alex Charlton
Commercial Services Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7692 6214
E: acharlton@buildingcentre.co.uk

Tony Michael 
Operations Specialist
T: +44 (0)20 7692 6213
E: tmichael@buildingcentre.co.uk

Michael James 
IT & Digital Development Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7692 6226
E: mjames@buildingcentre.co.uk

Venue Hire

Natalie Robbie
Events Organiser 
T: +44 (0)20  7692 6200
E: nrobbie@buildingcentre.co.uk

Milos Vranesevic
Technical Manager 
T: +44 (0)20 7692 6269
E: milos@buildingcentre.co.uk