About Us  

Staff Contacts

Executive Board

Colin Tweedy LVO OBE
Chief Executive
T: +44 (0)20 7692 4000

John Bonning
Commercial Director 
T: +44 (0)20  7692 6239
E: jbonning@buildingcentre.co.uk

Non-Executive Board Members

Richard Hill (Chairman)

Finance

Nikul Bhanderi 
Finance Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7692 6206
E: nbhanderi@buildingcentre.co.uk

Sales and Marketing

John Bonning
Commercial Director 
T: +44 (0)20 7692 6239
E: jbonning@buildingcentre.co.uk

Alex Charlton
Digital Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7692 6214
E: acharlton@buildingcentre.co.uk

Jenny Watt 
PR & Marketing Manager 
T: +44 (0)20 7692 6211
E: jwatt@buildingcentre.co.uk

Natasha Mensah
Marketing Assistant/PA to CEO
T: +44 (0)20 7692 6234
E: nmensah@buildingcentre.co.uk

Events and Seminars

Building Centre Events
T: +44 (0)20 7692 6234
E: events@buildingcentre.co.uk

Information Resources, Specifinder

Michael James 
Information Resources Manager 
T: +44 (0)20 7692 6226
E: mjames@buildingcentre.co.uk

Kasia Kiesler 
Senior Information Consultant 
T: +44 (0)20 7692 6225 
E: kkiesler@buildingcentre.co.uk

Tony Michael 
Information Consultant
T: +44 (0)20 7692 6213
E: tmichael@buildingcentre.co.uk

Market Research

John Bonning
Commercial Director 
T: +44 (0)20 7692 6239 
E: jbonning@buildingcentre.co.uk

Venue Hire

Ursula East
Conference Organiser 
T: +44 (0)20 7692 6207
E: conference@buildingcentre.co.uk

Milos Vranesevic
Technical Manager 
T: +44 (0)20 7692 6269
E: milos@buildingcentre.co.uk